AlltBurðarþolssviðFramkvæmdasviðLagnasviðRaflagnasvið

Alexander Guðbrandsson

Raflagnasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 845 5235
alexander@ferill.is

Anna Kristín Sigurpálsdóttir

Framkvæmdasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1619
anna@ferill.is

Arngrímur Konráðsson

Burðarþolssvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1608
arngrimur@ferill.is

Ásgeir Böðvarsson

Framkvæmdasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1618
asgeir@ferill.is

Ásmundur Ingvarsson

Framkvæmdastjóri

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1606
asm@ferill.is

Ásmundur Þrastarson

Burðarþolssvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1683
ath@ferill.is

Atli Steinn Friðbjörnsson

Lagnasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1681
atli@ferill.is

Björgvin Óskar Guðmundsson

Raflagnasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1607
bjorgvin@ferill.is

Daníel Jónsson

Lagnasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1672
daniel@ferill.is

Einar Rafn Viðarsson

Framkvæmdasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1674
einar@ferill.is

Elvar Magnússon

Framkvæmdasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1611
elvar@ferill.is

Freyr Brynjarsson

Framkvæmdasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1684
freyr@ferill.is

Guðmundur Snorri Eysteinsson

Lagnasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1690
snorri@ferill.is

Gunnar Sch. Thorsteinsson

Lagnasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1605
gst@ferill.is

Harpa Bragadóttir

Lagnasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 663 4142
harpa@ferill.is

Hjalti Freyr Guðmundsson

Raflagnasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1601
hjaltifreyr@ferill.is

Hjalti Þór Vilhjálmsson

Lagnasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1612
hjalti@ferill.is

Högni Hróarsson

Lagnasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1677
hogni@ferill.is

Jóhann T. Egilsson

Framkvæmdasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1602
johann@ferill.is

Karítas Eggertsdóttir

Burðarþolssvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1686
karitas@ferill.is

Kjartan Pálsson

Framkvæmdasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1682
kjartan@ferill.is

Magnús Hagalín Ásgeirsson

Burðarþolssvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1610
magnus@ferill.is

Ólöf Elísabet Ólafsdóttir

Raflagnasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1679
olof@ferill.is

Páll Axel Gunnarsson

Raflagnasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1691
pall@ferill.is

Sigurbjörg Stefánsdóttir

Bókhald

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 861 7645
sigurbjorg@ferill.is

Sigurður Björnsson

Burðarþolssvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1685
sb@ferill.is

Sigurður R. Sveinsson

Framkvæmdasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1603
siggi@ferill.is

Sigurjón Gauti Sigurjónsson

Burðarþolssvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1694
sigurjon@ferill.is

Snæbjörn Kristjánsson

Burðarþolssvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1604
snk@ferill.is

Stefán Friðleifsson

Burðarþolssvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1688
sf@ferill.is

Steinunn Hjaltadóttir

Mötuneyti

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 792 8628
steinunn@ferill.is

Sveinbjörn Sveinbjörnsson

Framkvæmdasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1613
sveinbjorn@ferill.is

Þór Arnar Gunnarsson

Lagnasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1609
thor@ferill.is

Þóra Björk Samúelsdóttir

Raflagnasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1600
thb@ferill.is

Þórhallur Tryggvason

Framkvæmdasvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 690 2938
thorhallur@ferill.is

Þorri Ólafsson

Burðarþolssvið

Sími: 575 1600
Gsm: 840 1675
thorri@ferill.is